2005 White Sox Team Signed World Series Baseball

2005 Chicago White Sox Team Signed Official Rawlings World Series baseball. This item was signed at Schwartz Sports” 2005 Chicago White Sox team signing. The item is signed by 25 members of the World Champion 2005 Chicago White Sox team, the autographs include Jermaine Dye, Ozzie Guillen, AJ Pierzynski, Paul Konerko, Tadahito Iguchi, Juan Uribe, Joe Crede, Scott Podsednik, Aaron Rowand, Mark Buerhle, Jon Garland, Freddy Garcia, Neal Cotts, Cliff Politte, Bobby Jenks, Luis Vizcaino, Dustin Hermanson, Willie Harris, Timo Perez, Damaso Marte, Pablo Ozuna, Geoff Blum, Frank Thomas, Brian Anderson, and Greg Walker. This comes with a Schwartz Sports certificate of authenticity (COA), photo of the signing, and matching tamper-proof holograms.
Read More..